A Day in Manly | Flipbook

Fact 1

I keep getting lost in all these dimensions of thoughts I try to write in my journal when I’m tired at night.

Fact 2

The other day I just realized I crave slowness in a world that needs everything right here, right now. And I crave the past as much as I’m excited about the future. But now I’m stucked in the present.

img_85177

Fact 3

I’m taking some days off from work because days were getting blurred with the weeks and I couldn’t remember the last time I did something apart from work.

Fact 4

I really have been feeling like doing something creative lately. Hope you enjoy this flipbook!

firma

4 thoughts on “A Day in Manly | Flipbook

Leave a Reply

