Hi Again!

September light is painting my face with gold as I write these words. The light breeze of the ocean is stroking my face, August is whispering goodbye and I don’t want to let it go.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Hey! I’m here, I’m still here, I haven’t gone anywhere yet, but I’ve missed you.

I’m fine. How are you? What have you been doing?

I’ve been swiming and sleeping and eating and reading. I’ve been laughing and crying. I’ve been thinking and writing and taking pictures. I’ve been breathing.

And time’s gone now.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

But the sun still comes out and eventually it lets the moon shine bright and the earth keeps spinning round and there’s a new star in the sky.

I haven’t posted anything this past month for many reasons and for no reason at all. I kept making videos, I kept taking pictures and writing, I just never posted any of it.

I’m also human.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

As September comes in, the memories of the ocean linger on in my head (my dreams are made of salt and sand) but I can’t be sad for what’s gone, I can only be happy for all that’s yet to come, so many new adventures, so many ideas and dreams to share!!

Just wanted to say a quick: Thanks for waiting & I’m glad to be back!

Hope you are still here with me, riding this beautiful chaos called life.

See you soon

Anna

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

10 thoughts on “Hi Again!

Leave a Reply

