Vegan Tuty Fruty Parfait

Good Morning beautiful souls!! How is your Sunday going so far? Is it me or the weather this summer is crazy?!

Anyhow, crazy or not, it’s super hot outside, and there’s nothing I crave more than nicecream, so I like to come up with new delish combinations. The other day, I was feeling extra cheerful, so I had to put a lot of colors in there and here is the final result: an absolute delicious fusion of flavours and colors!!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

There’s no way I can describe how good fruit makes me feel, there’s never too much sugar in there, it’s just fuel!! Refreshing, delicious, sweet, raw and pure fuel. Look at all the colors… this is healthy and delicious and I would repeat over and over again and there’s no way I could feel guilty about eating it because it makes me feel good, it does good to my body and health, it’s good for the environment and I’m not harming any animals. So I invite you to join me in this #veganrevolution and you’ll see how easy it is to eat healthy and scrumptious meals!!

INGREDIENTS

1 banana

a pinch of cinnamon

1 mango

1/2 a lime

1 kiwi

handful of strawberries

handful of berries of your choice

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

DIRECTIONS

Cut the banana and mango and place in a container and then into the refrigerator overnight.

Add some berries on the bottom of the mason jar.

Blend the frozen banana with a tiny bit of cinnamon and a splash of water and pour on top of the berries.

Put in the refrigerator for 5 min. and then cut the strawberries and add them, so they look nice in the jar!!

Cut the kiwi into little chunks and add it on top of the nicecream.

Blend the frozen mango and add on top until the jar is almost completely full.

To do the strawberry coulis, put some strawberries in the blender with some drops of lime juice and blend until smooth. Place the coulis on top of the mango and mix a little bit so the colors and flavours mix together.

Finally, add your favorite toppings, I put some strawberries and blackberries.

Now, get messy and enjoy!!!

A

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

7 thoughts on “Vegan Tuty Fruty Parfait

Leave a Reply

