Vegan Blueberry Cookies

Sometimes I feel like I need to get into the kitchen to de-stress or just to break the routine. When that happens I just love to make this little cookies, one of my favorite things to snack on!! These are super easy to make and delicious. Take note:

IMG_3299.JPG

Ingredients

100g oats

1 ripe banana

handful of raisins

handful of blueberries

1 tsp sesame seeds

1 tsp flax seeds

1 tsp poppy seeds

a pinch of cinnamon

IMG_3313.JPG

Directions

Mash the ripe banana with a fork and add the oats. Stir.

Once you have a nice consistency add the rest of the ingredients (except the blueberries) to form the dough.

Make little balls with your hands and flatten gently with the palm of your hands or a fork.

Add some blueberries on top.

Put in the oven for 15 min. to 160ºC.

Enjoy!!

P.S. Check out my cookbook with +40 plant based mediterranean vegan recipes!!!

Anna

xx

IMG_3317.JPG

18 thoughts on “Vegan Blueberry Cookies

  1. This is such a wonderful and easy recipe, Anna! I’m making these tomorrow 😀 I’m so happy I found your blog! And I hope to contribute as a fellow foodie to your recipe repertoire. Have a lovely rest of your day! Abby

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

