20 Random Facts About Me

I’ve been writing this blog for more than a year now so I thought it was about time that you get to know me a little bit better. So, here I’ve written 20 random facts about me that you may or may not know!!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

1. My name is Anna, I’m 21 and I’m from Barcelona (Let’s count that as a one fact as it’s something that you might already know by now.)

2. I’m Leo and maybe that’s one of the reasons why summer is my favorite season of the year and my happy place is the sea. But that could also not be related at all and I just love summer becuse I’m a lizzard and I need the sun on my cheeks and my vitamin D.

3. My favorite colors are blue, white and gold (and pale pink and burgundy), sorry I can’t decide.

4. My number is 10, because that’s the day of my birthday. I’m that original.

5. My favorite series ever is Friends I watched the ten seasons in like four months. And I don’t regret it.

6. I’m the older of three kids, after me there’s a boy and then (ten years later) a girl.

7. I can speak Spanish, Catalan and English. And I did two years of French at school… but that doesn’t count.

8. When I was 17 I went on an Interrail trip with my cousin. We spent 32 days wandering alone around Europe and that has been one of the most beautiful and challenging experiences of my life.

9. I love running and swimming (I’m half a mermaid, but let’s keep that secret) and I also love skiing.

10. I follow a plant-based vegan diet, because I believe it’s the future of humanity, I love fruits and veggies, I want to make a change in the world and I’m against cruelty and violence.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

11. My favorite two actors are Josh Hartnett, because I love Pearl Harbor (the movie), and Leonardo DiCaprio, Titanic always makes me cry.

12. I’m about to finish my degree in Industrial Design and Development of the Product Engineering  (I’ll give you ten seconds to process that).

13. My favorite books are The Shadow of the Wind and Into the Wild.

14. I’ve never failed any subject but it took me three times to pass my driving test and after three years, my family still laughs at me…

15. I love travelling and someday I’ll go backpacking the world. Top places? Australia, New Zealand, Maldives, India, Thailand and Cape Town. (I actually have an infinite list)

17. I don’t like parties nor drinking and I’ve never smoked in my life, I’d rather go on a walk and watch the sunset.

18. When I was a little girl I used to write stories on my grandad old typewriter, and now I know that one day I’ll publish my own book.

19. My eyes are blue but if it’s raining outside they look kinda grey. And my hair changes the color, depending on the season, in summer I’m more blonde than in winter.

20. I love cozy socks and jumpers, candles, cute notebooks and polaroids. I love taking pictures, cooking and walking barefoot on the beach.

That’s it! And I have to say it was very easy I could have written the entire Bible here hehe!!! Anyway hope you got to know me a bit better now.

P.S. Make sure to subscribe to my YouTube chanel to see what I am up to!! New vlog is coming up tomorrow.

See you soon beautiful souls!!

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

 

 

11 thoughts on “20 Random Facts About Me

  1. Thank you Anna for sharing these facts, and for a beautiful, authentic and inspiring blog. I was wondering if you could in the future make a post about what would be your tips for someone traveling for a vacation in Barcelona? I’m planning to travel there next summer with my friend and would love to hear your tips!
    Have a lovely week, XX

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

