02 | A Dose of Motivation

February is here!!! I can’t believe that January has gone by so quickly, it feels like yesterday that I was thinking about New Year resolutions, and now it’s almost spring (at least in Spain it feels like spring).

Soooo, as I promised: new month, new Dose of Motivation!! I do have to say that I’m super proud of the result, I’m getting better at it. This month everything went smoothly and I really enjoyed de process of creating the pages for this new monthly newsletter. I’ve added more informational stuff and I’ve divided the magazine in different sections, such as pages to read in the morning, at lunchtime, in the afternoon or in the evening.

For those who don’t know what to expect, you can download the January issue here, it’s absolutely free. This month otherwise, it will have a little cost of 1€ (you can pay more if you would like to support my project, just enter the amount that you desire) as I’ve spend a lot of time thinking about it, writing, taking pictures and making the illustrations!! Hope you all understand.

Captura2

IN THIS MONTHLY ISSUE…

As I’ve said before, I thought it was cute to divide the pages so that you can read them in different moments of the day!! Here is what you’ll find:

To read in the morning: an inspirational quote, music and a delicious smoothie to start a good day.

To read at lunchtime: the first round of superfoods and a delicious recipe for a Pumpkin & Tahini soup (you can’t miss this one).

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

To read in the afternoon: some of my favorite teas and books.

To read in the evening: my little ramblings about the Universe and a poem.

Click here to download this montly issue. You’ll get a PDF. with 15 pages that I hope will bring you some inspiration and joy to face this new month with a smile.

Don’t forget to leave me your opinions and feedback. Feel free to leave a coment below, on my instagram or send me an email!! I love hearing from you guys.

Hope you all enjoy this new Dose of Motivation, wish you a happy start of the month!!

P.S. Also, lately I’ve been working on the Kindle edition of my ebook!! You can buy it now on Amazon here. Or you can check out the original edition here.

Anna

xx

5 thoughts on “02 | A Dose of Motivation

Leave a Reply

