Christmas Essentials · Jumpers

One week until Christmas and I’m getting excited. I can’t wait to sit around the table with my family and enjoy some quality time together.

So, let’s get continued with my Christmas Essentials series. Second stop: Jumpers.

One of the words that I love the most is cozy. I use it all the time, I’m just in love with the concept of being cozy. I don’t think there’s a spanish word to describe cozyness (actually, now that I think about it, there is but it’s not a cute word so I don’t count it).

As I was saying, jumpers are the kings of cozyness, so I could not forget about them in my essentials. Here I took some pictures of my top three favorite Christmas/Winter jumpers. And, just because I’m feeling extra generous, I’ve also added to the list some gems that I’ve found online that I wish I could have in my wardrobe!!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

My Jumpers…

Turtle neck beige jumper from Zara

Cozy Christmas snowflakes jumper from Brownie Spain (last year’s collection)

Cute bear red jumper from Hollister (last year’s collection)

My wishlist…

On the pricey side I like this cute jumper from Anthropologie

From Urban Outfitters I love this reindeer jumper  and this vintage one.

Also, I want to start shopping more ethical, even though I find it super hard and expensive… I’ll try to do my best. So, on the ethical side, I found these adorable handmade fluffy jumpers from Three Birds Sitting on Etsy.

Merry Christmas to all of you!! Hope you have an amazing time with the loved ones ❤

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

10 thoughts on “Christmas Essentials · Jumpers

Leave a Reply

