100 % Natural Love

Autumn calls for picnics in the woods & apples & jam!! This is why the other day I went on a little adventure, enjoying the last rays of warm sunlight. I also made plum and pomegranate jam, and let me tell you it was delicious!!

I’ve been very keen on making jam recently. I find it so much fun (and delicious)!! I think it would be a very sweet Christmas present, and that’s why I designed some stickers with Stickerapp (they print customized labels and stickers) to decorate my jam jars and give them to my friends and family for Christmas (Yes, I’m thinking about it too… crazy!!)

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Take note to make this scrumptious Plum & Pomegranate jam!!!

Ingredients

1 pomegranate

5 plums

1 tbsp flax seeds

1tbsp poppy seeds

1 lemon

Directions

Wash, peel and cut into small pieces the plums.

Remove the seeds from the pomegranate and blend until smooth.

Place the plums in a pan and set to medium heat. Add the pomegranate juice, squeeze the lemon and add into the mixture.

Stir for 15 min until the plums are melted and perfectly combined with the pomegranate and lemon juice.

Then add the flax and poppy seeds and stir for 2 more min.

Let it cool down and place in a jar.

And last, but not least: Have fun decorating the jar with some customized stickers.

Wish you a wonderful week!!!

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

24 thoughts on “100 % Natural Love

Leave a Reply

