A Spoonful of Nature: The Cookbook

Recently I wrote a post on how to follow a positive & healthy lifestyle and a lot of you asked me to talk a little bit more about food / healhty eating & veganism. I’ll be writing some posts about it in the future but today I want to share with you something I’ve been working on for a while and I really think you all will LOVE.

So without further ado (drums) I’m super proud and excited to finally be able to talk and share with you everything about my NEW EBOOK!!

portada

Writing a book has always been on the number one of my bucket list. This is the reason why this summer, seeing the amount of people who are interested in my recipes & the growth of interest in a healthy lifestyle, I decided to start writing my own cookbook.

This ebook, with 63 pages and more than 40 recipes, is a recopilation of my favorite recipes & images that I’ve been taking through my journey. All the recipes are delicious, healthy & plant-based vegan. You’ll find from cookies to salads, soups or even smoothies. All type of recipes with the mediterranean style that rules my kitchen.

You can buy it now on Payhip for 4 € (4,63 $) by clicking here: My cookbook. Make sure to use this code to have a 15% discount until the 31 of October. Code/ 3SYKPVWIYG.

I’ve been working really hard & put all my heart and soul to put everything together to write this book. I really hope you enjoy reading and cooking as much as I enjoyed writing every page of it, taking every single picture & cooking all the recipes you’ll find below.

Here is a little preview

Desserts/ Strawberries & Juice, Horchata, Strawberry Chia Jam, Apple Pie, Papaya Boats, Banana Bread, Pineapple Carpaccio, Blueberry muffins, Tropical Parfait, Raisin Cookies.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Salads & Soups/ Escalivada, Zucchini Soup, Sweet Potatoes & Mushrooms, Greek Salad, Spelt Bread, Wild Rice Salad, Gazpacho, Focaccia, Sprouted Lentils, Crostes, Pita Bread.

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Main Dishes/ Zoodles with Pesto, Trinxat, Curried Quinoa, Tumbet, Aubergine & Caramelised Onion, Stuffed Peppers, Falafel,Veggie Noodles, Tomatoes & Romesco, Cauliflower Rice Bowl.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Juices & Smoothies/ Detox Juice, Chocolate Milkshake, Wine Rosé, Sunshine Bowl, Melon & Mint, Good Morning Bowl, Ananas & Lemon Juice, Açai Bowl, Sangria, Strawberry Smoothie Bowl, Spring Cherry Smoothie, Aloha Smoothie Bowl.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

If you have any doubt or question don’t hesitate to contact me at:

aspoonfulofnature@gmail.com

I’d love to hear your feedback 🙂

Happy cooking!!

Anna

xx

27 thoughts on “A Spoonful of Nature: The Cookbook

Leave a Reply

