The Tans Will Fade

The tans will fade indeed, but our memories will last FOREVER.

Summer has gone and now it’s time to sit down, make myself a hot tea and start doing all the things I had in mind in those summer days. Now it’s time for ACTION (and I say it as a self reminder)!!

In summer it’s easy to dream about all the amazing things you’ll be doing next year, for some reason summer makes me turn into a big dreamer. But for the same weird reason autumn makes me want to wrap up in a blanket and not do anything until next summer… which makes no sense but this is how it works (at least in my brain)!!

I guess I’m always seeking for adventure and when it’s time to settle down my brain collapses. So I’ve made a list (I’m always making lists) on all the things I want to accomplish by the end of this year!!

Finish the ebook I’m writing (can’t wait to tell you more about it)!!

Take more pictures (is that even possible?!)

Get a job (I’m on my way through this one)

More recipes please!! (Next week there’s one coming, stay tunned)

Finish all my uni subjects so I only have to do the final project! (Exciting)

Go & visit my best friend (who is far away) cause I miss her!! (Already booked the flight)

Have you made your list? What do you want to accomplish this autumn??!

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

21 thoughts on “The Tans Will Fade

      1. thank you so much ❤ me too!!! I actually really love all the seasons it's just that there's not much adventure 😦 hope to talk to you soon!! we still have to organize a foodie meeting in EU hahaha I know a spanish girl who wants to do it in Valencia… 😦 I wish we all were from the same country!!

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I wish my father had to work in Spain again, so I could fly with him. I will ask him, that if he every gets the chance to go, that he has to let me know! Lately I have really been wanting to connect with like-minded people, especially when seeing all these crazy vegan meet-ups on Instagram. Meeting you and other amazing people would be a dream coming true. 🙂 Are you going to Valencia?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

