Summer Favorites

What have you been loving this summer??

Here is my list!! Can’t wait to hear yours 😀

Sunnies I have to admit that these classic RayBan are not the only sun glasses that I own but they are, with no doubt, my favorites. They were from my mum but got broken and I asked her if I could wear them. Since then these are the only ones that I use (and they are still broken…)

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Kenya bag My parents bought this piece of handmade art in their honeymoon in Kenya and then they abandoned it in the back of the closet!!! Lucky me I could rescue it and now it’s mine hehe

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Girl on the train An intriguing story, perfect to read lying on the beach!!! Undoubtedly the novel of this summer. I totally recomend it!!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetGolden tattoos I wanted some of these last summer but couldn’t find it!! This year they were in every souvenir store!! I couldn’t be happier. They look perfect with a tan and last for two weeks!! Totally worth the price (3 euros).

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Smoothie bowls These can brighten your days!! Go and check out my recipe here: Smoothie bowl.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

16 thoughts on “Summer Favorites

  1. Love the golden tattoos this season, they look just as cool as those metallic ones which were so much more expensive! I too have some awesome sunglasses that my mum no longer wear, proper 70s round ones! I was so happy when she let me have them! I’m very intrigued by that book title, I’m definitely going to find it to read – before it gets too cold…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

