Listen to Your Heart

September is coming faster than I decided and, even though is one of my favorite months, I can’t help but yearn for this summer that has not finished yet (thanks God)!!

With September in the next corner, a lot of decisions and indecisions come around. Some of you are going to start school, uni, a new job, a new life; anything.

September is the month for new beginnings and changes (to me the year should start in September rather than in January). And with so many decisions, I just wanted to say, and ask you, to make this decisions following your heart.

Don’t ever think of doing what others want or expect you to do!!! Do what you think you have to do and do it proud and convinced that you are doing your best.

Take some time to think, dream big, and, for now, continue enjoying this summer that is comming to an end.

“We all dream of far away”

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset  Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

16 thoughts on “Listen to Your Heart

  1. I’m starting a new job AND my freshman year of college in September, so it’s a big leap for me! I’m sort of afraid my life is gonna get crazy, but I’ll try my best to find balance and time for everything that’s important to me 🙂
    Btw, lovely pics Anna 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

