My B&W Summer Dress

I love to have unique pieces of clothing. I love to go to markets and unique stores and buy original things that I know that no one else will have. But at the same time is inevitable that I end up buying at Zara… because let’s say it: we are all obsessed with their clothing and prices!!!

This is why, even though I know a lot of people will have the same dress, I’m in love with this black and white dress from there. I’m just obsessed!!! It’s the perfect pattern combined with the perfect back nude. I decided to wear it with this super cute straw hat and my beloved sandals from Mustang 🙂

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

16 thoughts on “My B&W Summer Dress

Leave a Reply

