Birthday Celebration

Early on this week I turned 21!! I never like to think that years will change me or my life but this time in particular is different!! This next year I’ll finish University and that’s something big enough to be excited!!!

I have nothing planned though, life will take me there with the flow of time.

“It feels so good to be lost in the right direction”

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

21 thoughts on “Birthday Celebration

  1. Happy 21st Birthday once again and I wish for you good luck and success of course in your studies on the way that you have chosen. The seaside photos are very special ones … I can almost touch the athmosphere of early morning.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

