My Happy Place

“A place inside all of us where we are all happy and get the warm fuzzies”

My happy place is that place where I want to stay all year round. That place where I dream of to be in my dreams, where I dream of to escape in my nightmares.

My happy place is that one that shelters me like a home when I’m stressed, when I don’t feel like myself, when I need a place to be quite, to think, to stay.

My happy place is the ocean, the sun, the breeze… all together. A mixture that makes me feel alive, in peace!!!

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset IMG_3076

17 thoughts on “My Happy Place

  1. Anna!! My sister and I are so in love with your photos!! You just capture things so beautifully! Btw where are you, it looks beautiful ( you’ve probably mentioned it in a past post but I somehow missed it)! Anyways I just wanted to tell you that and I wish you the loveliest day!! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. haha thank you so, so much Fanny!!! It really means a lot to me!! Hope you had an amazing time in Argentina 🙂 I never mentioned where I am hahah as I don’t really want to say it (don’t ask me why) it’s just that I share too many things on the internet and this place is the place where I’ve spent all my summers, so it’s kinda special 😀 Let’s say a hidden spanish paradise ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

