Oh Life

You guys know how much I love little adventures, I’m just talking about them all the time. The freedom of jumping in the car and just go anywhere I can think of.

This year has been massive in this sense. Since I have this blog I’ve promised myself to discover new places, places that I have near where I live and, maybe because of that, I’ve never seen or even heard of.

Discovering new spots also means to create a lot more memories than if I stayed at home the whole day. It means to go out and to me that is life. My mind gets positive and renewed and I have this sense of having lived longer, fully.

The other week I went to this little and super cute medieval town called Peratallada. We walked through the lonely streets of stone; the birds were singing, a woman was talking to another, a man  was riding a bike and a couple were sat in the terrace of a restaurant having a glass of wine… Oh LIFE!!

“I’m in love with cities I’ve never been to and people I’ve never met”

P.S. Wearing: Jumpsuit – Brandy Melville; Shoes – Camper

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

26 thoughts on “Oh Life

  1. Stunning pictures! This little town looks so beautiful and peaceful. I definitely agree, having a blog pushes me to do other things and explore the place I live. And through photography I have a new found appreciation for things I have seen a hundred times before.

    Lovely post and lovely blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

