Veggie Noodles

I have something to confess: I’m obsessed with my spiralizer. And I can’t believe it has taken me so long to post a recipe where I have to use it, because I use it ALL the time.

For those who are not aware of the existence of this AMAZING gadget I’ll tell you that what it does is to turn your veggies into delicious noodles. For those who already have one, I’m sure you’ll be as obsessed as I am. Just look how beautiful this looks!!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

You’ll need:

1 zucchini

1 carrot

1/2 beetroot

some cherry tomatoes

parsley

herbs de Provence, salt, olive oil and pepper

How to do it:

Use your spiralizer to make noodles out of the zucchini, carrot and beetroot.

Boil your veggies for 3-5 min, you can also eat this raw but I just like to soften the texture by boiling them for three minutes.

Add some cherry tomatoes and season with minced parsley, herbs the Provence (for the cherry tomatoes), olive oil, salt and pepper.

And ready to serve.

Hope you enjoyed this colourful noodles, I love them!!

Anna

xx

 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

51 thoughts on “Veggie Noodles

  1. This looks delicious & healthy! I’ll definitely have to dig out my spiralizer, I haven’t used it in ages. On a different subject, did you use a filter/action on your photos? I love that sort of soft lighting, slightly washed out look they have.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

