Take Time

Take time to think; Thoughts are the most powerful thing we own

Take time to breathe; In and Out

Take time to learn; Learn about life, love, failure, love again

Take time to sing; And sing it out loud

Take time to write; Write, write, write it all

Take time to swim; And let your body float in the water

Take time to observe; The world’s moving fast

Take time to BE;

And be yourself

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

58 thoughts on “Take Time

  1. I really like your photos! How is it that you photoshop them? 🙂
    And I love just taking some time to myself and breath, relax, sing. I jsut started yoga and it just feel so great and it is making me feel so much more relaxed.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t really know how to explain it!! I just change the light and the exposure until I like the pictures. I also use lightroom sometimes or vscocam 😉
      I’ve never tried yoga but I think it’s amazing!! I want to try it someday!!

      Like

  2. I am waiting for the coming summertime very eagerly for swimming and water jogging in the lake and fishing too of course, that´s my favourite hobby. At this time in the middle of night we have a snow storm here, that´s really awful and we are going to get 20 cm snow drifts tomorrow morning.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love everything of your blog as I have already told you so, if there was a person to nominate for a Liebster Award was you =) ( honestly, I don’t even know what is it, but I find all the questions interesting ^^)

    My 10 questions for you:
    1. What is your dream for the future?
    2. Do you want to live in a different country? If so, where is it and why?
    3. What kind of food do you like?
    4. Have you ever traveled? If so, where have you been?
    5. What is your favorite season? And Why?
    6. Do you cook? If so, what is/are your best dish/es?
    7. If you get 1-month-vacation, what will you do?
    8. What is/are the most important thing/s for your life?
    9. What makes you smile recently?
    10. Do you like reading? If so, What book do you recommend?

    The Rules for the ten nominated blogs:
    * Nominate 10 blogs and tell them that they have been nominated
    * Each nominee must have under 200 followers
    * Thank the person who nominated you and link to the nominating blog
    * Answer my 10 questions and propose 10 new ones for your nominees
    * Write a post containing my questions for you
    * Include these rules in your post

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

