Energy Smoothie

Good morning strangers!!

This next Wednesday I finish my parcial exams and I just can’t wait!! I keep on dreaming about all the things I could be doing instead of sitting in this chair with a bunch of papers scattered around the table.

So, the other day I really needed to study hard for an exam and I found myself craving a good smoothie to start the day with energy and keep my brain awake and NOT distracted (I have such a naughty brain when it comes to concentration hahah) and I came up with this recipe. Hope you enjoy it!!

Ingredients:

1 carrot

1 little banana

1 apple

1 glass of cold water

1/2 lemon juice

Recipe:

Put all the ingredients together and blend.

Hope you are all having a happy end of weekend. Wish me luck!!

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

69 thoughts on “Energy Smoothie

  1. This recipe photographed so beautifully! I feel like whenever I am commenting on blogs you are always the comment before me. I definitely am more inclined to drink smoothies when the weather is nice. This would be so refreshing and start my day off on the right foot! If you’re interested, I’d love for you to share a post in my link up tomorrow. The explanation is right on my main menu under ‘Tell ’em Tuesdays’.
    xoxo K
    http://peeledwellness.com

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I usually do banana, coffee, a bit of maple syrup, chia seeds, hemp powder, maca powder and top it up with hemp milk hahah I only drink it a few times a week. The other days I have a fruit salad 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

