Welcome Spring

Hello,

YESS!!! Spring is finally here and I’m so happy and excited about it. I do have to admit that it’s been a bit disappointing the fact that it’s been raining for the last couple of days. I had in my mind this idea of the perfect post, with loads of blooming wild flowers, and me wearing a floaty white dress… okay I’m gonna stop dreaming here haha. Instead, I went in the seek of flowers in the city (such a difficult task). And I found this amazing hidden place with exactly what I was looking for: an almond-tree with it’s beautiful pale pink flowers.

Now that I have my flowers, it’s time to clean up my wardrobe, change the scent of the candles and start taking long walks in the afternoons!!!

Wish you the best for this Spring

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

65 thoughts on “Welcome Spring

  1. Pretty! I’m on the same boat as you, the weather here changes from cold to hot, sunny to rainy everyday. Flowers hasn’t bloomed yet from where i’m living (Toronto,Canada) but looking at this post makes me very excited at what is to come this spring!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful pictures! I study landscape and garden architecture and went to a few arboreta where so many trees were in bloom, spring really is stunning.
    By the way; thank you for your lovely comment on my vegan jam tarts 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is such a beautiful post! The same thing happened to me: I thought I could film blooming flowers and greenery, but I ended up with clips of ice melting… I still quite like the result! Unfortunately it started to snow again the day after!
    Marianne 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

