Chocolate Milkshake

Good Morning! Hope you are feeling great today.

This week it’s been a busy one so far, with a lot of uni stuff to do. Usually I enjoy doing all the uni projects but this week I’ve been feeling very lazy!! There are days where I’m willing to go and have fun and some others where I just can’t get out of the house. So, in keeping with my laziness, I decided to post this super easy recipe. I always say that, I know, but honestly I don’t feel like getting too complicated in the kitchen, especially if I have homework to do. I think we all want to eat pretty and well without spending too much time. This will take you only a couple of minutes.

Ingredients:

1 glass of almond milk

1 little tsp unsweetened cocoa powder

1/2 little tsp cinnamon

1/2 banana

Recipe:

Blend, blend and blend until smooth.

And ready to go!!

*You can add some dates or raisins for more sweetness.

Enjoy

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

66 thoughts on “Chocolate Milkshake

  1. This is such a good idea – so simple but wouldn’t have thought of it myself! and doesn’t taste “healthy” either. Literally just threw it together without reading measurements and drank it during my study break (was super quick to make but was finished even more quickly 😦 ) Thanks for the idea!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This looks so delicious! I make something similar, but with honey and smooth almond butter as well, to give a little extra sweetness and thick, creaminess… It’s probably my favourite “indulgent” (although it’s super healthy) snack!
    Marianne

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

