Sweet Potato Wedges

Hello people!! How is this Sunday going so far?!

Today I’m feeling great!! I’m off to the beach with my school girl friends and I’m so excited to spend some quality time with them. So, to celebrate happiness, I thought I would share with you this amazing sweet potato wedges.

Not too long ago I discovered this easy and delicious recipe made with sweet potatoes and rosemary. It’s easy, fast and absolutely perfect for a snack or a side dish. I wasn’t a sweet potato lover until I found this *that means something*. ENJOY!!

Ingredients:

sweet potatoes (depends on the quantity you want to make, I suggest a little one for each person)

rosemary

pepper, olive oil and salt

ingred

Recipe:

First you want to do is preheat the oven to 180ºC and then you can start with peeling the sweet potatoes and wash them.

The next step is to cut them elongated. Then place them in a bowl, drizzle olive oil, pepper and rosemary and mix well until all of them are coated in oil.

Place them on a baking tray and let them roast for 20 min, until they are tender inside and crunchy outside.

There you have it, let me know if you liked it!!

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

80 thoughts on “Sweet Potato Wedges

  1. I’m generally a fan of anything potato but especially love sweet potatoes! Might have something to do with the fact they’re so easy and fast to prepare. Can’t wait to try this recipe. Chrissy x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

