February Playlist

Hello there!

It’s almost March, can’t believe February has come and gone so fast. I have to admit that I like it, I’m so looking forward to spring. But hey, hold on Time, you don’t need to go that fast. We are not in a hurry!!

This month I found myself discovering a lot of new music. I’m always the one that turns on the radio and enjoys anything they put in there. But  this year I promised myself to discover new musicians, new songs!! In January I started a Youtube playlist and now I just continue my seeking for great music. This is why today I wanted to share with you the list of tracks that I’ve been listening nonstop during this month.

I really hope you enjoy them as much as I do

Anna

xx

P.S. Let me know if you like this kind of posts!! Or which posts do you expect me to write or which are your favorite ones.

Thanks for reading ❤

Oceans – Coasts

Sweater Weather – The Neighbourhood

Apples – Adam Barnes

Run – Daughter

The Answer – Kodaline

Green – Adam Barnes

Style – Taylor Swift

Find Me – James Dalby

Crystalized – The XX

Take Me to Church – Hozier

34 thoughts on “February Playlist

Leave a Reply

