OOTD #1

After four weeks of holidays now I’m back to uni and It’s nice to have a routine back, I’ve been procrastinating too much lately and I was starting to feel bad about it.

Today I wanted to share with you one of my favourite outfits and open this new series that I’m going to be posting every now and then. I’m not gonna lie, I am a bit of a shopacholic. Well, actually I am one of those people that can be a whole afternoon looking into shops and not buying anything, because I’m a saver as well (that makes no sense, I know). I’ve chosen this outfit because I think is the one that defines me better at the moment. Lately I found myself enjoying a LOT wearing tights and I’ve completely forgotten about my trousers, I just find them more comfy and easy to wear in this cold winter days (I can’t stand cold jeans in the morning). I’ve also been obsessed with loafers, high waisted skirts, shorts, trousers (high waisted anything really), cropped tops and big jumpers. Oh and collars, how could I forget that?!

Top – Topshop

Jacket – Subdued

Skirt – Zara

Tights – Calzedonia

Loafers – Zara

Bag – Vintage

* This photos were taken by my dearest friend Mireia.

Stay gold!!

Anna

xx

 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

61 thoughts on “OOTD #1

Leave a Reply

