London 2015 #3

Third and last day in London.

It’s so refreshing to visit a different city every now and then, you get to see different people, different places, different ways of thinking and different ways of doing things. I honestly have to admit that I admire how english people are so well dressed and so elegant. All men with their suit and tie and all women with their makeup and nice coats. With that cold weather I wouldn’t care about how I look and I would wear a fleece pullover all the time (so unfashionable).

Anyway, we spent our last day visiting Hyde park, St. Paul’s church and Tower Hill (love that bridge). We had lunch at Pret a Manger, my favourite cheap/vegan (or not)/healthy/take away restaurant. I’m so glad I found a really vast variety of plant based options in the city. And finally got back home with the convincement that travelling makes me happier than anyting else in the world. When I travel I realize that I don’t really need that many things to live well or to be happy, and that’s good because sometimes I forget it.

Hope you liked coming along with me and I’m really looking forward to my next trip.

See you soon

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

32 thoughts on “London 2015 #3

  1. Tower Bridge is just so gorgeous. Not sure which is more beautiful to me, Big Ben or Tower Bridge. Just love London. Its so beautiful and I am jealous of the style of the English as well. Thanks for sharing your trip with us!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

