London 2015 #2

Today I’m back with the second day of the London 2015 series.

The second day was a busy one. As we had been to London before, we decided that we could spend at least one day shopping (naughty, I know). So, in the morning, we headed to Notting Hill and Portobello Road market where there are many stalls with cute things, food, clothes… I love Notting Hill it’s such a beautiful neighbourhood, it’s easy to see myself living in one of those colourful houses and, on a sunny Sunday morning, going to buy food in the market while wandering towards the town (dreamy). We also went to Harrods (just to go to the toilet, and what a toilet!!) and then spent the afternoon lost inside Topshop, I really wish that Barcelona’s Topshop was as big as the London one, I absolutely adore their clothing. We also went to Victoria’s Secret, Urban Outfitters and I could be naming shops forever so I’m gonna stop here.

In case you are wondering, I didn’t buy anything because I couldn’t remember the pin of my credit card. 😦

This are the photos that I took

Anna

xx

 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

31 thoughts on “London 2015 #2

  1. I also love the Portobello road markets and Notting Hill! It’s so charming with all the beautifully painted townhouses in pretty colours 😀
    Love the photos! ♥

    Sarah xxo

    thesaltyseablog.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the vintage feel of your images here and how disappointing that you couldn’t remember your pin of the your card!! I would be devastated ! Were there any good finds?

    Thanks for sharing this! Would love if you could drop by CH1K.com as I am running a Daniel Wellington Giveaway!
    http://ch1k.com/giveaway/daniel-wellington-giveaway/

    Helen xx
    http://CH1K.com

    PS. Followed you via bloglovin and hope you’ll do the same for me too!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Really lovely photos – I love the pastel colors of those townhouses, and this post just made me realize I totally forgot about Harrods, Portobello Road, and Notting Hill on my recent trip to London – then again London is so big and it’s hard to see it all. We were in Camden and basically hung around there. I would also really love to visit Shoreditch! Looks like you had a lovely time and I am sure the Harrod’s bathroom was amazing, haha.

    Rae | love from berlin

    Liked by 1 person

    1. hahha thank you very much!! I agree London is sooo big it’s difficult to visit everything the first time… I’d been there before but never been to Notting Hill…and now finally I went and loved it. And yes the bathrooms were incredible!! There even were expensive perfumes to use if you wanted :O
      xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

