Stan Smith

Classic never goes out of fashion and what is better than the all time classic Stan Smith Adidas to prove it?

It seems that this year they are back and I hope they are coming to stay. White, plain, with three parallel perforated lines and a subtle touch of colour. Perfect to combine with jeans or (my favourite) business trousers.

The funny thing is that even tough I love them so much, I wasn’t planning to buy them as they are rather expensive. But I was lucky and I didn’t have to do the purchase as I discovered that my mum keeped a pair, from when she was young, abandoned in her wardrobe. So now, not only do I have new shoes but also they are used and that’s always a bonus in the classics.

I have to admit that I got pretty excited (as you can tell) and couldn’t resist to write a post about them.

Tell me, do you already have yours?

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

5 thoughts on “Stan Smith

Leave a Reply

