Fred & Phil

Last week I was attempting to study and whilst I was staring an imaginary fly… BOOM! Suddenly I needed a CACTUS.

*Am I the only one who while studying has a thousand ideas and none of them have nothing to do with the study itself?*

So, when I finished my exams I was too excited and I couldn’t wait to get my new pet. Next morning I woke up early and headed to Las Ramblas where there are many stalls of flowers. I was so amazed by the amount of cactus that I found, that I couldn’t pick just one and these two came home with me.

It’s an honour to introduce you Fred and Philip (Phil for friends).

fred&phil

I don’t think I have ever wanted a cactus or a plant before but now I am so happy and proud that I did. I can’t imagine any better and cheaper way (they both cost me 2,50 €) to have a little piece of nature in your room. You don’t even need to water them and admit it, they are the cutest thing ever.

So now you know, whether you want to give to your room a touch of green or have someone to talk to while you study, a cactus is always a good idea.

Enjoy your weekend

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

4 thoughts on “Fred & Phil

Leave a Reply

