The Power of Mountains

2014 wasn’t a big year for me. Don’t get me wrong, it was a good year, but not the BEST year of my life. I guess you all know what I mean. So, to me, a little break was needed in order to start fresh again.

I’ve been in these mountains every Christmas of my life, and I’m not lying when I tell you that something inside me and towards them has changed this year, and has changed for good. Never before did I felt so refreshed and inspired. The winter cold air carried away all the bad things of the past year and brought me a peaceful feeling that I have to do more of what I love and less of what makes me unhappy (maybe that’s the reason I’m writing this now instead of studying for my finals… Ooops! )

Here I leave you some pictures that I took while I was in there.

Hope you all have a lovely week

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset  Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

6 thoughts on “The Power of Mountains

Leave a Reply

