NEW YEAR, NEW BLOG 2015

Hello my name is Anna and this is my brand new blog A Spoonful of Nature.

As they always say: New Year, New Life. And this year is all about doing all the things that I’ve always wanted to do but somehow I’ve never done.

As the majority of you ( I suppose) I write every year a list of resolutions that I want to acomplish but maybe because I’m lazy, because I’m too change minded or because I’m a dreamer and all the things that I wish are imposible, I never get to do. One of the things that I’ve always had on my mind is creating a blog. In fact I did create a fashion blog in 2012 but quickly get bored of it because my friends found it out and I was too scared to share it with them. Now, three years later, I’ve learned that I don’t really care about what they say because that’s what I want to do. I’ve also realized that back in 2012 I didn’t have much things that I was passionate about and I had nothing to write. But now things have changed and my mind is full of inspiration to share.

This blog is not going to have a precise topic. As I’ve said before I’m a change minded person and now I can love a book but maybe tomorrow I get bored of reading and start playing the ukelele. Who knows? So this blog is going to be about my work, my thoughts, cooking, and anything that comes to my mind.

So without further ado I invite you to read this blog and I wish you a happy new year 2015 full of happiness and joy.

See you very soon

Anna

xx

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

2 thoughts on “NEW YEAR, NEW BLOG 2015

Leave a Reply

